Federal Media Commission to get three new members

Bern, 16.02.2022 - At its meeting on 16 February 2022, the Federal Council appointed three new members to the Federal Media Commission (FMEC). As of 1 March, Larissa Bieler, Christine Gabella and Colin Porlezza will replace Milena Folletti, Andrea Masüger and Anna Jobin, who was elected as the new president of the FMEC in autumn 2021.


Address for enquiries

Federal Office of Communications OFCOM
Media Service
+41 58 460 55 50, media@bakom.admin.ch


General Secretariat of the Federal Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications; General Secretariat DETEC

Federal Office of Communications

The Federal Council