Full-text search

Home Content Area

Home Navigator

End Navigator

Federal Council photograph

Federal Council photograph 2015
The members of the Federal Council (from left to right): Federal Councillor Didier Burkhalter, Federal Councillor Johann N. Schneider-Ammann (Vice-President), Federal Councillor Eveline Widmer-Schlumpf, Federal Councillor Doris Leuthard, Federal Councillor Ueli Maurer, President Simonetta Sommaruga, Federal Councillor Alain Berset, Federal Chancellor Corina Casanova

End Content Area

The Federal Council photograph is freely available for use in non-commercial publications. The Federal Council photograph may not be used for commercial purposes, even if modified.
Source: Federal Chancellery (Image: Christian Grund, Maurice Haas)
Type: ZIP

23.12.2014 | 5352 kb | ZIP
Type: PDF

23.12.2014 | 671 kb | PDF